Welcome to the Charlotte Library

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

  • Library Events

    RegisterView Full Calendar

    *registration required

  • Events on Friday, September 4
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Saturday, September 5
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Sunday, September 6
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Monday, September 7
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Tuesday, September 8
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Wednesday, September 9
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Thursday, September 10
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Friday, September 11
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Saturday, September 12
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Sunday, September 13
    Roald Dahl Day

    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Monday, September 14
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Mystery Book Group

    Starts: 10:00 am

    Ends: 11:00 am

    Events on Tuesday, September 15
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Wednesday, September 16
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Library Knitters

    Starts: 5:00 pm

    Ends: 7:00 pm

    Join us to knit, chat and compare fiber notes; bring a project or we can provide needles and wool to get you

    VT Archaeology Month: Forest Service Heritage Program

    Starts: 7:00 pm

    Ends: 8:00 pm

    Tim Watkins, the new Forest Archaeologist with the Green Mountain National Forest, provides a brief history of the GMNF and an overview

    Events on Thursday, September 17
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Friday, September 18
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Saturday, September 19
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Sunday, September 20
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Monday, September 21
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Tuesday, September 22
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Wednesday, September 23
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Maker Club: Harness the Power of the Sun*

    Starts: 10:30 am

    Ends: 11:30 am

    Participate in some sun powered projects, solar s'mores included! For 5th grade and up.

    Events on Thursday, September 24
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Strategic Planning for College

    Starts: 7:00 pm

    Ends: 8:00 pm

    Events on Friday, September 25
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Saturday, September 26
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Sunday, September 27
    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Banned Books Week

    Events on Monday, September 28
    Banned Books Week

    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Tuesday, September 29
    Banned Books Week

    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Events on Wednesday, September 30
    Banned Books Week

    Artwork: Linda Reynolds, watercolor landscapes

    Library Knitters

    Starts: 5:00 pm

    Ends: 7:00 pm

    Join us to knit, chat and compare fiber notes; bring a project or we can provide needles and wool to get you

    Vermont Food Bank Presentation

    Starts: 7:00 pm

    Ends: 8:00 pm

    Events on Thursday, October 1
    Banned Books Week

    Artwork: Katra Kindar

    Events on Friday, October 2
    Banned Books Week

    Artwork: Katra Kindar

    Events on Saturday, October 3
    Banned Books Week

    Artwork: Katra Kindar

    Seed Saving Workshop

    Starts: 10:30 am

    Ends: 12:00 pm